BSL - Home
A wood finished computer work desk made in the BSI furniture shop.
An assortment of colored thread used in the BSI textiles shop.
A Trail Crossing sign made in the BSI sign shop.
A glass of milk next to two carafts of milk produced by the BSI Dairy Farm.
The industrial washing machines used by BSI Laundry.

Contact Us

Main Office / Showroom

3099 East Washington Ave.
Madison, WI 53708
608-240-5200

Appointments are required and can be scheduled through your outside or inside salesperson.

Sales Teams

Furniture Sales Representatives

Michelle Pressentin
Outside Sales Representative
Office: 608-444-2679
Michelle.Pressentin@wisconsin.gov
Services: Southern Territory & Dane County
UW Madison,UW Extension and UW Systems

JoDee McCartney
Inside Sales Representative
Office: 608-240-5211
Jodee.Mccartney@wisconsin.gov
Services: Southern Territory & Dane County
UW Madison, UW Extension and UW Systems


Leigh Jahn
Outside Sales Representative
Office: 608-225-2446
Leigh.Jahn@wisconsin.gov
Services: Western & Dane County
UW, DMA, DOC, DATCP, DCF, ETF, DOC, DSPS, STATE EXEC, LEGISLATIVE / JUDICIAL

Hui (Alice) Tian
Inside Sales Representative
Office: 608-240-5250
Hui.Tian@wisconsin.gov
Services: Western & Dane County
UW, DMA, DOC, DATCP, DCF, ETF, DOC, DSPS, STATE EXEC, LEGISLATIVE , JUDICIAL

Jacquie Lebow
Inside Sales Representative
Office: 608-240-5248
Jacqueline.Lebow@wisconsin.gov
Services: North/North East & Dane County
DHS, DNR, DOA, DOT, DOR, DVA, DWD

Signage Sales Team

John Stolen
Outside Sales Representative
Office: 608-219-9621
Cell: 608-219-9621
John.Stolen@wisconsin.gov
Entire State of Wisconsin

Megan Rodriguez
Inside Sales Representative
Office: 608-240-5257
Megan.Rodriguez@wisconsin.gov

David Schuster
Hydrostripping / Highway & Traffic Signs
Office: 715-284-4550
David1.Schuster@wisconsin.gov

Print Shop

Attn: BSI PrintShop
2925 Columbia Drive (53901-9485)
PO Box 950
Portage, WI 53901-0950
Office: 608-742-9136
DOCCCIPrinting@wisconsin.gov

Textiles

Textiles/ Embroidery
Office: 920-436-3318
DOCBSIScreenPrintShop@wisconsin.gov

Customer Service

Contact Us:
Central Office: 608-240-5200
DOCBSICustomerService@wisconsin.gov

Commodities / BSL

Phil Kussman
BSL Superintendent
Office: 608-679-6372
Phillip.Kussmann@wisconsin.gov

Paula Lemke
Canteen Supervisor
Office: 920-926-2180
Paula.Lemke@wisconsin.gov

Janet Moeller
BSL Customer Service
Office: 920-324-2691
Janet.Moeller@wisconsin.gov

IDC Warehouse

Main Office: 920-324-6884

BSI Central Office